Centro Miss Femina 2016

Centro Femina Miss India 2016 Sub contest and other winners were declared in a glittering ceremony that took place on 22nd March 2016 at Sahara Star Hotel in Mumbai. The event saw the contestants in stunning gowns by Sonakshi Raaj where as the outgoing Queens Aafreen Vaz Miss Supranational India 2015 & Vartika Singh Miss Grand International India 2015 alongside Sushrii Shreya Mishraa entertained the audience with their powerful dance routine. The event was hosted by MTV VJ Anusha Dandekar & Sachin Kumbhar. The reigning Miss India World Aditi Arya wasn’t spotted at the sub contest crowning ceremony. Miss India Organization felicitated beauty queens who went on to make India proud on international platform: Miss Asia Pacific World 2013 winner Srishti Rana, Femina Miss India World 2014- Koyal Rana,Miss Supranational 2014- Asha Bhat, Miss United Continents 2014 first runner-up Gail Nicole D’silva were honored alongside Aafreen Vaz for bagging the Continental Queen crown at Supranational 2015, Vartika Singh for winning Second runner-up crown at Miss Grand International 2015 & Sushrii Shreyya Mishra for bagging a runner up spot at Miss United Continents 2015.

Flimmaker Divya Khosla Kumar, Fashion Designer Gavin Miguel & Fashion Designer Sonakshi Raaj were the judges of the evening. Femina Miss India Bangalore 2016 winner Roshmita Harimurthy was the biggest winner of the night as she bagged four major sub contest.